Teams - Settings Page
You can use the Teams section on the Settings page to view, edit and delete your Teams.
To display the Teams section, click Settings. The Teams section is shown by default (if needed, you can display it by clicking Teams in the sidebar).
For each Team, you can see the:
|Users||The number of users in the Team|
|Devices||The number of devices assigned to the Team|
The Policy that is assigned to the Team.
A Policy is a set of rules that define:
|Vault||The Vault that is assigned to the Team. The Vault is a storage area on a server and Endpoint Cloud uses it when backing up the Team's devices.|
|Data||The amount of storage space used to backup data for the Team.|
If you hover the cursor on a Team, you can select its context menu (...). From here, you can edit the Team or delete it.
To find out more, see: