Delete a Policy
If you no longer need a Policy or have created a Policy by mistake, you can delete it.
If you delete a Policy that is associated with Teams and devices, those Teams and devices will no longer have an assigned Policy. This means that they will not be backed up automatically and other features such as Geolocation will be unavailable.
To delete a Policy:
- Click Policies to display the Policies page.
- In the list of Policies, find the Policy that you want to delete.
- Click the option ( ... ) button for the Policy.
- Click Delete.
- At the prompt, click Delete to confirm.